CDEM

Destinations

Musée Saint-Pierre-Jolys Museum

St. Pierre-Jolys

More Photos

Step back in history and imagine being greeted by the Sisters in the parlor or the room where the Mother Superior lived. Built in 1900, the former convent of the Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary was a boarding school for girls aged 6 to 15 years.

July and August
Wed. to Sun. from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
French spoken at all times

432 Joubert Street, R0A 1V0
Phone: (204) 433-7635

Request a magazine

Feedback Form